PACKAGES

PLANNING / TABLES / SERIES / SHUTTLECOCK

ELITE MATCHES

- Saturday: singles to ¼ included in the morning then mixed to ½ included.

- Sunday: doubles, 1/2 and finals of the singles and mixed.

OTHER SERIES MATCHES

- Saturday: singles or mixed all the table, finals included. Registration either in singles or mixed but not both at the time.

- Sunday: doubles, 1/2 and finals of the singles and mixed.

TABLES

The number of tables per player is limited to two. 

The tournament is open to all licensed players, classified in the series, N, R, D, P, NC:

Players in the N1 singles series must be N1 or equivalent. The pairs in the N1 doubles and mixed series must contain at least one N1 player. The N1 singles draw will be played in pools of 3 for the qualifying phase (maximum 24 players) and then in direct elimination. The N1 doubles and mixed will be limited to 12 pairs, with 2 outgoing players per pool.

For the other players, the tables will be made on the basis of the CPPH and divided into series, favouring tables in pools of 3, grouping together a number of players that will allow each player to play an agreeable number of matches, while avoiding, as far as possible, bringing together more than 3 classifications in the same table. In addition to the N1 series, six divisions will be offered: T2; T3; T4; T5; T6; T7. The size of the tables will be limited in order to respect the maximum number of matches per day (8) per player. The organizer may add series if necessary for the smooth running of the tournament and to respect the FFBaD rules.

SERIES

A player may play in 2 different series/divisions but the travel between the two rooms is at the players' expense. Only one level of difference will be allowed, e.g. a player playing T3 in singles may only play T2, or T3 or T4 in doubles or mixed. The JA and his deputies will be the authority to deal with any issues that arise.

 

 

 

OFFICIAL SHUTTLECOCK : YONEX AS 30

The shuttlecocks will be provided for the finals of all series with the exception of the FFBaD Circuit tables where the players will have the shuttlecocks at their disposition from the 1/4 finals onwards.

en_GBEnglish

FORMULE

PLANNING / TABLEAUX / SÉRIES / VOLANTS

MATCHS ÉLITES

• Samedi : simple jusqu’au 1/4 inclus le matin puis mixte jusqu’au 1/2 inclus.

• Dimanche : double et les 1/2 et finales du simple et mixte.

MATCHS AUTRES SÉRIES

• Samedi : simple ou mixte tout le tableau, finales incluses. Inscription soit en simple soit en mixte mais pas les 2 en fois.

• Dimanche : double et les 1/2 et finales du simple et mixte.

TABLEAUX

Le nombre de tableaux par joueur est limité à deux. 

Le tournoi est ouvert à tous les joueurs licenciés, classés dans les séries, N, R, D, P, NC :

Les joueurs de la série simple N1 devront obligatoirement être de niveau N1 ou assimilé. Les paires de la série double et mixte N1 devront au minimum contenir un joueur N1. Le tableau de simple N1 se jouera en poules de 3 pour la phase qualificative (maximum 24 joueurs) puis en élimination directe. Les doubles et mixte N1 seront limités à 12 paires, avec 2 sortants par poule.

Pour les autres joueurs, les tableaux sont réalisés au CPPH et répartis en séries en favorisant les tableaux en poules de 3 regroupant un nombre de joueurs permettant à chacun de faire un nombre de matchs agréable, tout en évitant, dans la mesure du possible, de réunir plus de 3 classements au sein d’un même tableau. En plus de la série N1, six divisions seront proposées : T2 ; T3 ; T4 ; T5 ; T6 ; T7. La taille des tableaux sera limitée afin de respecter le nombre maximum de matchs par jour (8) par joueur. L’organisateur pourra rajouter le cas échéant des séries si c’est nécessaire pour le bon déroulement du tournoi et le respect des règlements de la FFBaD.

SÉRIES

Un joueur pourra jouer dans 2 séries/divisions différentes mais le déplacement entre les deux salles est à la charge des joueurs. Seul un niveau d’écart sera admis, par exemple un joueur jouant en T3 en simple ne pourra jouer qu’en T2, ou T3 ou T4 en double ou mixte. Le JA et ses adjoints feront autorité pour traiter toutes les questions qui se présenteront.

 

 

 

VOLANT OFFICIEL : YONEX AS 30

Les volants seront fournis pour les finales de toutes les séries à l’exception des tableaux du Circuit FFBaD où les joueurs auront les volants mis à disposition à partir des 1/4 de finales.

fr_FRFrench